back to top
Homepage / Sources  / Sources – May 2018

Sources – May 2018

NOTE: Sources are provided as an acknowledgment only and do not constitute a recommendation. Items or services not listed are either pre-existing or available through the design principals noted.

A LIFE IN CLAY

Gallery: King Galleries, Scottsdale and Santa Fe, New Mexico, kinggalleries.com.

 

WITH MOM IN MIND

Nursery: Berridge Nurseries Inc., Phoenix, berridgenursery.com.

 

SPRING INTO SEASONAL TASTES

Chef: Barbara Pool Fenzl, Les Gourmettes Cooking School, Phoenix, (602) 240-6767.

 

DIY: FLAWS AND ALL

Powdered pigment (Jacquard Pearl Ex in citrine and Aztec gold) and two-part epoxy: hobbylobby.com.

 

FINDING BEAUTY

Interior designer and curator: Jamilyn Fournier, The Collector’s House Lifestyle & Interiors Boutique, Scottsdale, thecollectorshouse.biz.

 

ICONIC INSPIRATION

Interior designer: Tami Loewen, Loewen Design Group, Scottsdale, (480) 264-6290.

LOBBYRenaissance Phoenix Downtown Hotel, Phoenix, renhotelphx.comLighting sculpture: lasvit.com.
Wallcovering (Curva/Chevron in “Lugano”): duchateau.comSegmented table (custom): Designed by Tami Loewen, (480) 264-6290.

 

VIEW FROM THE TOP

Architect: Dale Gardon, Dale Gardon Design, Scottsdale, dalegardondesign.com.
Builder: Salcito Custom Homes, Scottsdale, salcito.com.

EXTERIOR—Stucco: Star Plastering, Phoenix, starplastering.comSiding: longboardfacades.comWindows and doors: Western Window Systems, Phoenix, westernwindowsystems.comPavers: artisticpavers.comDriveway pavers: arizonastone.com.
LIVING ROOM—Rug, table and sofa: rh.com.
KITCHEN/DINING ROOM—Kitchen cabinets: Goodall Custom Cabinetry, Glendale, goodallllc.comWood floors: Premiere Wood Floors, Scottsdale, premierewoodfloors.comLighting design: Creative Designs in Lighting, Scottsdale, cdltg.comDecorative lighting: Hinkley’s Lighting Factory, Scottsdale, hinkleyslighting.comAppliances: fergusonshowrooms.comDining table: crateandbarrel.com.
PATIO—Exterior tile: Facings of America, Scottsdale, facingsofamerica.com. Fire table: CC Patio, Scottsdale, ccpatio.com. Outdoor furnishings: crateandbarrel.com.
BREAKFAST NOOK—Banco seat: Vicki Does Windows, Peoria, vhaymond@cox.net. Window shades: AZ Custom Designs, Scottsdale, azcustomdesigns.net.
MASTER BEDROOM—Chairs: Thingz Contemporary Living, Scottsdale, thingzcontemporary.com. Bench: copenhagenliving.com. Wood accent wall behind bed: goodallllc.com. Lighting: hinkleyslighting.com.
MASTER BATH—Bathtub: jettacorp.com. Bath fixtures: fergusonshowrooms.com.
GUEST BATH—Tile: Kaiser Tile, Tempe, kaisertile.net. Vanity: goodallllc.com. Lighting: hinkleyslighting.com. Bath fixtures: fergusonshowrooms.com.
GUEST BEDROOMConcrete floor: Sullivan Concrete, Phoenix, sullivanbuildersaz.com. Window shades: azcustomdesigns.net. Bed and chair: modani.com. Lamps: thingzcontemporary.com.
POOL AREAPool hammock and shade canopy: ccpatio.comCushions: sunbrella.com. Pool: Desert Springs Outdoor Environments, Glendale, dsoelandscape.com. Pool chaise and table: ledgeloungers.com. Pool tile: kaisertile.net.

 

THE FINISHING TOUCH

Creative director: Meir Zenati, Tabarka Studio, Scottsdale, tabarkastudio.com.

 

WHERE THE ART IS

Artist: Fred Tieken, Tieken Studio & Gallery, Paradise Valley, tiekengallery.com. Represented by Royse Contemporary, Scottsdale, roysecontemporary.com. Remodel architect: Andy Byrnes, The Construction Zone, Phoenix, czphx.com. Remodel landscape architect: Stephen Bardorf, Flo Design + Construction, Scottsdale, floconcept.com.

MASTER BEDROOMFurniture: Lumature, Scottsdale, lumature.com.
LIVING ROOMRed sofa (B&B Italia): lumature.com. Coffee table: copenhagenliving.com.
DINING ROOMTable and chairs: lumature.com.

 

DESERT LUSH

Landscape designer: Chad Norris, Desert Foothills Landscape, Cave Creek, dflaz.com.

SIDE YARDLandscape lighting: Horizon Distributors, Scottsdale, horizononline.com.
BACKYARDArtificial turf: Paradise Greens, Scottsdale, paradisegreens.com.

 

LAKEFRONT LIVING

Interior designer: Wendy Black Rodgers, Wendy Black Rodgers Interiors, Scottsdale, wbrint.com.

COVERED PATIODining table: rh.com. Dining chairs: lloydflanders.com.
UNCOVERED PATIOChaises: On the Veranda, Phoenix, ontheveranda.net.
KITCHENLights above island: Indus Design, Tempe, indusdesign.com. Blue counter chairs: swaim-inc.com. Pig: Bungalow, Scottsdale, bungalowfurniture.com.
LIVING ROOMFurniture and lamp on table (custom): wbrint.com.
ENTRYWAYPainted table, chairs and candelabra: Holler & Saunders Ltd., Nogales, hollersaunders.com.
MASTER BEDROOMBedding: Del Adora, Scottsdale, deladora.com. Faux fur throw: wbrint.com.
GUEST BATHWallpaper: ralphlauren.com. Lighting: theloftatlizs.com. Sink: indusdesign.com.
MASTER BATHBottles: janbarboglio.com.
CASITABed (custom): wbrint.com. Bed linens: westelm.com. Wallpaper: pierrefrey.com. Bird lamp: cyan.design. Lampshade (custom): wbrint.com.

POST TAGS:

Share

Sign up for the Phoenix Home & Garden Newsletter

Stay up to date with everything Phoenix Home & Garden!

Our newsletter subscribers will have early access to things like:

  • Upcoming Events & Pre-Sales
  • Special Promotions
  • Exclusive Giveaways!