back to top
Homepage / PH&G events

UPCOMING EVENTS

These event listings are provided in part by Empower Local.


Festivals
Sun, Mar 5, 12:00 pm
Dish Fest 2023
Clayton House in Scottsdale
Arts & Education
Thu, Dec 8, 7:00 pm
Scottsdazzle
Wilde Meyer Gallery
Arts & Education
Thu, Dec 8, 7:00 pm
Scottsdazzle
Wilde Meyer Gallery
Theater & Dance
Fri, Dec 9, 12:00 pm
Ballet Arizona\'s: The Nutcracker
Symphony Hall
Festivals
Fri, Dec 9, 12:00 pm
Western Holidays at Stagecoach Village
Stagecoach Village
Festivals
Fri, Dec 9, 5:30 pm
Western Holidays
Stagecoach Village
Fashion & Design
Sat, Dec 10, 10:00 am
Scottsdale Fashion Square Invites Shoppers to Shop It Forward
Scottsdale Fashion Square
Visual & Performing Arts
Sat, Dec 10, 12:00 pm
Tis the Season: Holidays at MIM
Musical Instrument Museum
Festivals
Sun, Dec 11, 10:00 am
DOWNTOWN TEMPE PLANS SUNDAY FUN-DAYS TO KICK OFF FALL-O-WEEN
Mill Avenue, between 3rd Street and University Drive
Festivals
Sat, Dec 17, 4:00 pm
Tucson Holiday Party
Wilde Meyer Gallery
Classical Music
Sun, Dec 18, 5:00 pm
West Valley Symphony: Welcome Back West Valley Youth Orchestra
The Vista Center for the Arts
Festivals
Sun, Jan 8, 10:00 am
DOWNTOWN TEMPE PLANS SUNDAY FUN-DAYS TO KICK OFF FALL-O-WEEN
Mill Avenue, between 3rd Street and University Drive
Arts & Education
Thu, Jan 12, 7:00 pm
Demonstrate and Donuts
Wilde Meyer Gallery
Visual & Performing Arts
Thu, Jan 12, 7:00 pm
Disney on Ice presents Road Trip Adventures
Footprint Center
Festivals
Sat, Jan 14, 10:00 am
33rd Annual Celebration of Fine Art
Celebration of Fine Art
Classical Music
Sat, Jan 14, 12:00 pm
The Drifters
The Vista Center for the Arts
Classical Music
Sun, Jan 15, 7:00 pm
West Valley Symphony: Welcome Back Jonathan
The Vista Center for the Arts
Arts & Education
Fri, Jan 20, 4:00 pm
Superb Southwest
Wilde Meyer Gallery Tucson
Festivals
Sat, Jan 28, 10:00 am
6th Annual Doggie Street Festival
Steele Indian School Park
Pop
Sat, Jan 28, 3:00 pm
Lee Rocker of the Stray Cats
The Vista Center for the Arts

Plan your weekend with our curated list of top events around the Valley.

PHG2021_EVENTS_300x250

Plan your weekend with our curated list of top events around the Valley.