back to top
Homepage / PH&G events

UPCOMING EVENTS

These event listings are provided in part by Empower Local.


Hip Hop
Wed, May 18, 7:00 pm
SNOOP DOGG & ICE CUBE
Gila River Arena
Film
Fri, May 20, 5:00 pm
Friday Night Films
Taliesin West
Arts & Education
Tue, May 31, 12:00 pm
Colonial Pottery from Spain and Mexico
Colonial Frontiers Gallery 244 s park ave tucson
Thu, Jun 30, 7:00 pm
how to make an American Son
Arizona Theatre Company
Health & Wellness
Sat, Jul 9, 12:00 pm
THE LUX Beauty & Wellness Experience
The Phoenician: Scottsdale Luxury Collection Resort
Health & Wellness
Fri, Jul 15, 12:00 pm
Midwestern University Health Careers Institute
Midwestern University 19555 North 59th Avenue Glendale
Festivals
Fri, May 20, 5:00 pm
DOWNTOWN TEMPE’S ALL-NEW FOODIE FRI-YAY SERIES IN MAY
Tempe Beach Park
Metal
Fri, May 20, 5:00 pm
Devastation On The Nation
The Nile Theater
Comedy
Sat, May 21, 7:00 pm
Jim Breuer: Freedom of Laughter Tour
The Vista Center for the Arts
Theater & Dance
Wed, May 25, 6:30 pm
Pop-Up, In-Gallery Performances by Movement Source Dance Company
Phoenix Art Museum
Festivals
Fri, May 27, 5:00 pm
DOWNTOWN TEMPE’S ALL-NEW FOODIE FRI-YAY SERIES IN MAY
Tempe Beach Park
Pop
Thu, Jun 2, 7:00 pm
Flor de Toloache
PIPER REPERTORY THEATER
Pop
Sat, Jun 4, 7:00 pm
Andy Grammar
PIPER REPERTORY THEATER
Pop
Sun, Jun 5, 7:00 pm
Amos Lee
Ikeda Theater
Family Fun
Sun, Jun 12, 8:00 pm
Donut Media Live
Ikeda Theater
Country
Thu, Jun 16, 8:00 pm
Lyle Lovett and his Large Band
Ikeda Theater
Comedy
Fri, Jun 24, 7:00 pm
Tumua Time to Laugh
PIPER REPERTORY THEATER

PHG2021_EVENTS_300x250
1647450351___PHG0322_PHGGardenTour_300x250

Our picks for the top 9 events and exhibitions in Phoenix and Scottsdale for April and May 2022.