back to top
Homepage / Sources  / Sources – December 2020

Sources – December 2020

NOTE: Sources are provided as an acknowledgment only and do not constitute a recommendation. Items or services not listed are either pre-existing or available through the design principals noted.

COMPANY’S COMING

MULTIGUEST WHIMSYInterior designer: Esther Boivin, Allied ASID, Esther Boivin Interiors, Scottsdale, estherboivininteriors.com. Furniture: estherboivininteriors.com.

CHEERFUL MIDCENTURY MODERNInterior designer: Denise LaVey, Denise LaVey Interior Design, Phoenix, deniselavey.com. Wallpaper: hermes.com. Lamps: fuselighting.com.

HE SUITE SPOTInterior designer: Mary Meinz Design, Scottsdale, marymeinzdesign.com. Bed: ralphlaurenhome.com. Bedding: sdhlinens.com. Artwork: naturalcuriosities.com. Area rug: David E. Adler Fine Rugs, Scottsdale, davideadler.com. Lamp, accessories, bench and pillows (custom): marymeinzdesign.com.

THE COMFY COCOONInterior designer: Jaimee Rose, Jaimee Rose Interiors, Phoenix, jaimeerose.com. Rug: David E. Adler Fine Rugs, Scottsdale, davideadler.com. Chairs: mgbwhome.com. Wall sconce and table lamp: Circa Lighting, Scottsdale, circalighting.com. Art: Costello Childs Gallery, Scottsdale, costellogallery.com. Black grasscloth wallpaper: fschumacher.com. Bedding: annieselke.com; mossstudio.com. Bed, tables, pouf, pendant and bench: jaimeerose.com.

TOUCH OF ZENInterior designer: Angelica Henry, ASID, Angelica Henry Design, Scottsdale, angelicahenrydesign.com. Bed and nightstands: Paul Rene Furniture, Phoenix, paulrenefurniture.com. Pendant lights: pablodesigns.com.

RESORTLIKE RETREATInterior designer: Paige Lewis, Allied ASID, Paige Lewis Designs, Phoenix, paigelewisdesigns.com. All fabrics: pindler.com. Rug: kravet.com. Furniture: arhaus.com.

THE THOUGHTFUL HOSTInterior designer: Holly Wright, ASID, Holly Wright Design Scottsdale, hollywrightdesign.com. Chair: knoll.com. Bed, side table and nightstands: minotti.com. Pendants: studioitalia.com.au. Console: planumfurniture.com. Bedding: chazstevensdesign.com.

TRUE TRANQUILITYInterior designer: Amy Klosterman, ASID, AB Design Elements LLC, Scottsdale, abdesignelements.com. Headboard (by Sonny Tran): Modern Design, Phoenix, desognsty5000@gmail.com. Drapery (custom): abdesignelements.com.

SANCTUARY STAYInterior designer: Lori Clarke, Lori Clarke Design, Phoenix, loriclarkedesign.com. Rug: kravet.com. Furniture: oly.com.

 

DESERT-INSPIRED ADORNMENT

The Wise Wreath, Phoenix, (602) 696-8768.

 

ALTERNATIVE VIEWS

Mark Klett, Tempe, markklettphotography.com.

 

TOOLS OF THE TRADE

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix, mim.org.

 

RAISE A GLASS

Wineries: Bodega Pierce, Willcox, bodegapierce.com. Caduceus Cellars, Jerome, caduceus.org. Callaghan Vineyards, Elgin, callaghanvineyards.com. Chateau Tumbleweed, Clarkdale, chateautumbleweed.com. Dos Cabezas, Sonoita, doscabezas.com. Four Tails Vineyard, Pearce, fourtailsvineyard.com. LDV Winery, Pearce, ldvwinery.com. Page Springs Cellars, Cornville, pagespringscellars.com. Pillsbury Wine Company, Willcox, pillsburywine.com. Rune Wines, Sonoita, runewines.com. Sand-Reckoner Vineyards, Willcox, sand-reckoner.com.

 

STORYBOOK STYLE

Architect: Mark Candelaria, AIA, Candelaria Design Associates, Scottsdale, candelariadesign.com. Interior designer: Isabel Dellinger Candelaria, ASID, and Nikka Bochniak, ASID, Earth and Images, Phoenix, earthandimages.com. Landscape designer: Jeff Berghoff, Berghoff Design Group, Scottsdale, berghoffdesign.com.

MOUSE HOUSEFacade and baseboard doors: Rysso-Peters Handcrafted Cabinetry, Scottsdale, (480) 946-0088. Miniature rooms: June Clinkscales, miniaturesbyjune.com; Chris Toledo, toledominatures.com.

PATIOSOutdoor furniture: On The Veranda, Phoenix, ontheveranda.net.

DINING ROOMTable: centuryfurniture.com. Chairs: chaddockhome.com.

BREAKFAST NOOKTable and chairs: habershamhome.com.

KITCHENCabinetry: Rysso-Peters Handcrafted Cabinetry, (480) 946-0088. Appliances: subzero-wolf.com.

LIBRARYCabinetry and millwork: Rysso-Peters Handcrafted Cabinetry, (480) 946-0088. Coffee table: habershamhome.com.

MASTER BATHROOMCabinetry: Rysso-Peters Handcrafted Cabinetry, (480) 946-0088.

MASTER BEDROOMBed: habershamhome.com.

 

COMFORT & JOY

Architect: Erik Peterson, AIA, PHX Architecture, Scottsdale, phxarch.com. Builder: Anthony Salcito, Salcito Custom Homes, Scottsdale, salcito.com. Interior designer: Rebecca Salcito, salcito.com. Landscape designer: Jeff Berghoff, Berghoff Design Group, Scottsdale, berghoffdesign.com. Pool design collaboration: phxarch.com and berghoffdesign.com.

DINING ROOM/KITCHENBuffet painting: ebanista.com. Chandelier: evamenz.com. Dining table: gregoriuspineo.com. Kitchen backsplash: The Stone Collection, Phoenix, thestonecollection.com. Fresh flower arrangements (throughout house): Christine Siegel, Phoenix, flowerstudioaz.com.

LIVING ROOMSofa: fendi.com. Rug (“Slither”): kylebunting.com.

MASTER BEDROOMAntique mirrors: lstdibs.com. Hanging light: bbarovier.com.

MASTER BATHROOMTub and tub faucet (by THG Paris): Clyde Hardware, Phoenix, clydehardware.com. Marble wall: Craftsman Court Ceramics, Scottsdale, craftsmancourt.com.

POWDER ROOMSconce: fuselighting.com. Marble basin: thestonecollection.com.

 

GARDEN REFRESH

Architectural designer: Tom Mooney, Mooney Design Group Inc., Scottsdale, mooneydesigngroup.com. Builder: RS Homes, Scottsdale, rshomes.com. Original landscape architect: Tracey Adams, Duo Design Group, Phoenix, duodesigngroup.com. Original landscape installer: Aaron Mitschele, Mitschele’s Landscape, Phoenix, mitscheleslandscape.com. Pool: Rondo Pool & Spas, Phoenix, rondopools.com. Renovation landscape designer and installer: Peggy De La Garza, Trademark Landscape Inc., Phoenix, trademarklandscapeaz.com. Stone on house (“Ironwood” ledge stone): Anasazi Stone Co. Inc., Scottsdale, anasazistone.com.

FRONT COURTYARDGates: designed by homeowners; fabricated by Ironsmiths of Distinction LLC, Phoenix, freitagscustomiron.com. Linear water feature: designed by the homeowners; fabricated by Aquatec Fountains Inc., Phoenix, aquatecfountains.com.

BACKYARDPatio furniture (by Mamagreen): Janet Brooks, Janet Brooks Design, Scottsdale, janetbrooksdesign.com. Raised fire feature: designed by mooneydesigngroup.com. Metal fire sculpture: Flux Design Studio, Phoenix, fluxdesigns.co. Putting green: Turf & Sport LLC, Chandler, syntheticturfsystems.com.

 

DECK THE HALLS

Architectural designer: Gary Wyant, Calvis Wyant, Scottsdale, calviswyant.com. Builder: Tony Calvis, Calvis Wyant, Scottsdale, calviswyant.com. Christmas decor designer: Regina Washburn, Creative Decadence, Phoenix, creativedecadencedesign.com. Interior designer: Lissa Lee Hickman, Lissa Lee Hickman Inc., Scottsdale, lissaleehickman.com. Landscape designer: Jeremy McVicars, Refined Gardens, Scottsdale, refinedgardens.com.

GREAT ROOMSofas, coffee table, fireplace surround and chandelier: johnbrooksinc.com. Chairs and ottoman: lissaleehickman.com. Oak flooring (throughout house): The Floor Collection, Scottsdale, thefloorcollectionscottsdale.com.

KITCHENCabinetry: Goodall Custom Cabinetry, Glendale, goodallll.com. Appliances: subzero-wolf.com. Barstools: lissaleehickman.com. Pendant lights: johnbrooksinc.com. Backsplash: walkerzanger.com.

GAME ROOMSofa and chairs: lissaleehickman.com.

DINING ROOMDining table and chairs: lissaleehickman.com. Buffet: chaddockhome.com. Chandelier: Palavela Home, Scottsdale, palavelahome.com.

PATIOSOutdoor furniture: Inside/Out Showrooms Inc., Scottsdale, insideoutshowrooms.com. Stone tables: On The Veranda, Phoenix, ontheveranda.net.

Share

Sign up for the Phoenix Home & Garden Newsletter

Stay up to date with everything Phoenix Home & Garden!

Our newsletter subscribers will have early access to things like:

  • Upcoming Events & Pre-Sales
  • Special Promotions
  • Exclusive Giveaways!