back to top
Homepage / Sources  / Sources – May 2020

Sources – May 2020

NOTE: Sources are provided as an acknowledgment only and do not constitute a recommendation. Items or services not listed are either pre-existing or available through the design principals noted.

OBJECTS OF DELIGHT

John Scheiffer, Scottsdale, johnschieffer.com.

 

THE GATHERING PLACE

Architect: Jason Chouinard, Chouinard Design Studio, Scottsdale, chouinarddesign.com. Interior designer: Paige Lewis, Paige Lewis Designs, Phoenix, paigelewisdesigns.com. Landscape contractor: Jeremiah Padilla, MasterAzScapes, Phoenix, masterazscapes.com.

LIVING ROOMSofas: cswo.com. Coffee table: rh.com. Fireplace armchairs: potterybarn.com. Area rug: wayfair.com. Millwork: Affinity Kitchens, Scottsdale, affinitykitchens.com. Fireplace surround: Architectural Stone Elements, Phoenix, architecturalstoneelements.com. Beams: Innovative Beam Concepts, Cave Creek, innovativebeamconcepts.com. Ceiling fans: minkagroup.net.

FOYERStair railing: 3J Custom Iron Work LLC, Phoenix, 3jcustomironwork.com. Art: art.com. Chandelier: rh.com.

KITCHENCabinetry: affinitykitchens.com. Appliances: subzero-wolf.com. Countertops: Cactus Stone & Tile, Phoenix, cactustile.com. Plumbing fixtures: kohler.com. Hood: architecturalstoneelements.com. Pendant lights: rh.com.

MASTER BATHROOMCabinetry: affinitykitchens.com. Tub: maax.com. Tub filler: brizo.com. Tile: mooremerkowitztile.com.

MASTER BEDROOMBedding fabric: pindler.com. Bench: potterybarn.com.

GUEST BEDROOMBedding fabric: pindler.com.

DINING ROOMTable and chairs: arhaus.com.

 

COLOR THEORY

Builder: Jerry Meek, Desert Star Construction, Scottsdale, desertstarconstruction.com. Interior designer: Angelica Henry, ASID, Scottsdale, angelicahenrydesign.com. Painter: Simonson Painting, Scottsdale, (480) 250-9332. Plaster wall coatings: Saguaro Interior Finishes, Phoenix, saguarointeriorfinishes.com. Remodel architect: Jim Moffatt, J. Moffatt + Associates Inc., Tempe, jm-arch.com. Smart home technology: Cyber Group, Scottsdale, experiencecybergroup.com. Wood flooring: Premiere Wood Floors Inc., Scottsdale, premierewoodfloors.com.

BLUE POWDER ROOMTile: Facings of America, Scottsdale, facingsofamerica.com. Sink (Hastings Monolith): Clyde Hardware, Phoenix, clydehardware.com.

PURPLE POWDER ROOMWallcovering (Elitis): Made, Scottsdale, maderesourcegroup.com.

DINING ROOMOrange chairs: Copenhagen Imports, Scottsdale, copenhagenliving.com. Wall unit: Designed by angelicahenrydesign.com; fabricated by Allan Rosenthal, Linear Fine Woodworking, Phoenix, linearfinewoodworking.com.

KITCHENCabinetry: Bulthaup, Scottsdale, bulthaupaz.com. Countertop fabrication: Stockett Tile & Granite Co., Phoenix, stockett.com.

MASTER BEDROOMWoodworking: linearfinewoodworking.com.

MASTER BATHROOMBathtub (“Elise”): mtibaths.com. Glass shower panel (custom): Pete Hayes, Meltdown Glass, Tempe, meltdownglass.com. Tile: facingsofamerica.com. Tile installation: Michele Kalec, Picasso Tile & Design Inc., Tempe, picassotile.com. Woodworking: linearfinewoodworking.com.

 

SIMPLY SONORAN

Architect: Bing Hu, H&S International, Scottsdale, handsinternational.com. Builder: Kitchell, Phoenix, kitchell.com. Landscape architect: Russell Greey, Greey | Pickett, Scottsdale, greeypickett.com. Landscape contractor: Chuck Landin, Arizona Lawn & Garden Inc., Scottsdale, (602) 692-3646.

FRONT YARDSteel trough: Designed by greeypickett.com; fabricated by Jose Palomar, Premier Environments, Phoenix, (602) 679-6300.

 

BE OUR GUESTS

Architect: Mark Candelaria, Candelaria Design Associates, Scottsdale, candelariadesign.com. Builder: John Schultz, Schultz Development, Scottsdale, schultzdevelopment.com. Interior designers: Isabel Dellinger Candelaria and Nikka Bochniak, Earth and Images, Scottsdale, earthandimages.com. Landscape designer: Landscape Broker Inc., Phoenix, tlbconstruction.com. Lighting design: Walter Spitz, Creative Designs in Lighting, Scottsdale, cdltg.com.

HALLWAYChandelier: Hinkley’s Custom Lighting, Scottsdale, hinkleyslighting.com.

GREAT ROOMSide table: Finely Designed Inc., Phoenix, finelydesignedinc.com. Fireplace tile: Craftsman Court Ceramics, Scottsdale, craftsmancourt.com. Sectional and chairs: pearsonco.com.

MASTER BATHROOMRug: Floor Styles, Scottsdale, floorstyles.com. Pendant light: visualcomfort.com. Stained glass window: Bob Berg, Chanikva Studio, Phoenix, chanikvastudio.com.

MASTER BEDROOMChair and ottoman: pearsonco.com.

OFFICELeather ceiling detail: kravet.com. Desk: finelydesignedinc.com.

DINING ROOMWine closet door: Sonoran Doors, Phoenix, sonorandoors.com. Floor and dining table: Artitalia Group, Scottsdale, artitaliagroup.com.

KITCHENStone on range hood: Contessa Stone Design, Paradise Valley, contessastone.net. Painting on range hood: Surface Refinements Inc., Scottsdale, (480) 313-3191. Cabinetry: finelydesignedinc.com. Stained glass window: T. Kevin Douds, Props Inc., Scottsdale, propsinc.com. Countertop: Stockett Tile and Granite, Phoenix, stockett.com.

BREAKFAST ROOMChandelier: Hinkley’s Custom Lighting, Scottsdale, hinkleyslighting.com. Dining table (custom): All Wood Treasures, Tempe, (480) 921-4100.

POOL AREALounge chairs: ebelinc.com

OUTDOOR SHOWERWall tile: stockett.com. Showerhead fixture: Clyde Hardware, Phoenix, clydehardware.com.

POST TAGS:

Share

Sign up for the Phoenix Home & Garden Newsletter

Stay up to date with everything Phoenix Home & Garden!

Our newsletter subscribers will have early access to things like:

  • Upcoming Events & Pre-Sales
  • Special Promotions
  • Exclusive Giveaways!