back to top
Homepage / Sources  / Sources – December 2018

Sources – December 2018

NOTE: Sources are provided as an acknowledgment only and do not constitute a recommendation. Items or services not listed are either pre-existing or available through the design principals noted.
MANTEL MAGIC

“Pattern Play”—Interior designer: Sujaya T. Reddy, Allied ASID, 7 Dimensions LLC, Phoenix, 7dimensionsllc.com. “Winter Wonderland”—Interior designer: Monica Sullivan, Allied ASID, Moxie Design Studio, Phoenix, moxiedesigners.com. Hanging manzanita branch: Arizona Flower Market, Phoenix, azflowermarket.com. Greenery, manzanita branches and cholla skeletons: Botanical Elegance, Scottsdale, botanicalelegance.com. Steel prickly pear: desertsteel.net. Birch branches: Fancy That Warehouse, Prescott, (928) 445-1883. Dream catchers, air plants, sea urchins and glass globes: Woods & Whites, Phoenix, woodsandwhites.us. “Natural Selection”—Interior designer: Denise Milano, Denise Milano Design, Mesa, denisemilanodesign.com. Spheres and wooden bowls: CeTerra Accents & Interiors, Scottsdale, ceterrainteriordesign.com. Greenery: denisemilanodesign.com.

 

SUGARPLUM PIE

Chef: Tamara Stanger, Copper & Cotton, Tempe, cottonandcopperaz.com. Produce supplier: John Naughton, Mountain Sky Farms, Scottsdale, facebook.com/mskyfarms.

 

MIDCENTURY MODERN MAN

Red Modern Furniture, Phoenix, redmodernfurniture.com.

 

RED-HOT FLORA

Nursery: Civano Nursery, Tucson, civanonursery.com.

 

FESTIVE FLORA

Florist: Amanda Johnson, Butterfly Petals, Tempe, butterflypetals.com. Flowers: mayesh.com. Succulents and cacti: Altman Plants, Phoenix, altmanplants.com. Floral glue and ribbon: Floral Supply Syndicate, Phoenix, fss.com. Table and chairs: Antiquities Warehouse, Phoenix, antiquitieswarehouse.com. Place mats, runner and napkins: The Linen Tree, Scottsdale, thelinentree.com. Terrarium candle holders, mercury votives and geometric ornaments: worldmarket.com. Beads and gold leaf for ornaments: hobbylobby.com. Concrete containers: athome.com. Flatware, golden porcelain leaves, silver tray, glassware and ice bucket: Main Dish, Scottsdale, maindishaz.com. White chargers and gold-and-white plates: bedbathandbeyond.com.

 

HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS

Interior designer: Mary Meinz, ASID, Mary Meinz Design, Scottsdale, marymeinzdesign.com. Host chairs and sofas (by Verellen; fabric by Kravet), side chairs, and cocktail table: available through marymeinzdesign.com. Leather throw on piano: ralphlaurenhome.com.

 

SWEET DREAMS

The Ritz-Carlton, Dove Mountain, Marana, ritzcarlton.com/en/hotels/arizona/dove-mountain.

 

OUTSIDE THE LINES

Architect: Eddie Jones, AIA, Jones Studio, Phoenix, jonesstudioinc.com. Builder: Andy Byrnes,The Construction Zone, Phoenix, czphx.com. Landscape architect: Bill Tonnesen, Tonnesen Inc., Tempe, billtonnesen.com; tonneseninc.com. Sculpture (“Beneath the Gnomes: Cactus”): jasonmiddlebrook.com. Sculpture (“Flower Tree”): mattwedel.com. Sculpture (“Fallen Dreams”): tomostudio.com. Sculpture (“Stump in a Box”): tonneseninc.com. Concrete plinth: czphx.com. Sculpture (“The Wishing Well”): tonneseninc.com.

Share

Sign up for the Phoenix Home & Garden Newsletter

Stay up to date with everything Phoenix Home & Garden!

Our newsletter subscribers will have early access to things like:

  • Upcoming Events & Pre-Sales
  • Special Promotions
  • Exclusive Giveaways!