back to top
Homepage / Sources  / Sources – April 2019

Sources – April 2019

NOTE: Sources are provided as an acknowledgment only and do not constitute a recommendation. Items or services not listed are either pre-existing or available through the design principals noted.

IN THE HEALING GARDEN

Assisted living community: The Hacienda at the River, Tucson, haciendariver.watermarkcommunities.com. Landscape designer: Elizabeth Przygoda-Montgomery, Boxhill and Boxhill Design, Tucson, shopboxhill.com, boxhilldesign.com.

 

TIME PASSAGES

Relics Antique & Furnishing Consignment, Phoenix, relicsaz.com.

 

TAKING FLIGHT

“Birding Arizona: What to know, Where to go” by Charles J. Babbit, R.W. Morse Co., rwmorse.com.

 

HOME BASE

Architect: Dale Gardon, AIA, Dale Gardon Design, Scottsdale, dalegardondesign.com. Builder: Michael Graham, American First Builders, Scottsdale, americanfirstbuilders.com. Interior designer: Trish Bowman, Trish Bowman Interior Design, Scottsdale, trishbowman.co. Landscape architect: Donna Winters, Enchanted Garden Landscape Inc., Scottsdale, enchantedgardenaz.com. Pool construction: Mossman Brothers Pools, Scottsdale, mossmanbrotherspools.com.

POOLSCAPE—Outdoor furnishings: Davis Home Furnishings, Scottsdale davishomefurnishings.com.

EXTERIOR—Outdoor furnishings: davishomefurnishings.com. Windows: pella.com.

ENTRY AND LIVING ROOM—Furnishings: davishomefurnishings.com. Mercury glass ceiling tiles: emser.com.

DINING ROOM—Chandelier: Hinkley’s Lighting Factory, Phoenix, hinkleyslighting.com.

KTCHEN—Appliances: Ferguson, Scottsdale, ferguson.com. Countertops: Arizona Tile, Scottsdale, arizonatile.com.

FAMILY ROOM—Drum lights: hinkleyslighting.com.

SPA—Home automation: Cyber Group, Scottsdale, experiencecybergroup.com.

 

WILD ABOUT COLOR

Architect: Bing Hu, H&S International, Scottsdale, handsinternational.com. Builder: R.J. Gurley Construction, Scottsdale, rjgurley.com. Landscape designer: Peggy De La Garza, Trademark Landscape Inc., Phoenix, trademarklandscapeaz.com.

 

ADOBE DREAMS

Architect (remodel): Andrew Carson III, Carson Architecture & Design, Scottsdale, carsonarchitectureanddesign.com. Contractor (remodel): Mike Dudley, M.S. Dudley Development, Scottsdale, msdudleydevelopment.com. Landscape architect (remodel): Michael Rockwell, Azul-Verde Design Group, Cave Creek, azuleverde.com.

KITCHEN—Cabinets: Glenwood Custom Cabinets, Phoenix, glenwoodcustomcabinets.net.

 

BENDING THE RULES

Artist: Peter Deise, Phoenix, peterdeise.wixsite.com/deisesculptures/sculpture. Powder coating: Arizona Powder Coat, Phoenix, (602) 220-0553.

 

HOME ON THE RANGE

Architect: R.J. Bacon Design, Phoenix, (602) 997-8070. Interior designer: Jacques Piquemal, Jacques Piquemal Interiors, Scottsdale, (949) 759-1986, jpiinteriors@gmail.com. Landscape designer: Chad Norris, Desert Foothills Landscape, Cave Creek, dflaz.com.

FRONT PORCH—Dining table: The Lazy Lizard, Cave Creek, lazylizardaz.com. Wooden sculpture: Retablo, Cave Creek, retablo.com. Turquoise pots: Green Goddess Nursey, Phoenix, greengoddess.com.
BACKYARD—Dining bench and side chairs: oldhickory.com. Tile-topped side table: Tierra Del Lagarto, Scottsdale, tierradellagarto.com. Upholstered square pillows and bench: pacifichide.com. Upholstered accent pillows: pindler.com. Industrial cart coffee table: Sweet Salvage, Phoenix, sweetsalvage.net.

OUTDOOR LIVING AREA—Wicker furniture: Carefree Outdoor Living, Carefree, carefreeoutdoor.com.

 

LAST QUESTION

Landscape designer: Peggy De La Garza, Trademark Landscape Inc., Phoenix, trademarklandscapeaz.com.

POST TAGS:

Share

Sign up for the Phoenix Home & Garden Newsletter

Stay up to date with everything Phoenix Home & Garden!

Our newsletter subscribers will have early access to things like:

  • Upcoming Events & Pre-Sales
  • Special Promotions
  • Exclusive Giveaways!